Monks Win Again

This was a common sense, court decision…how rare is that?

Monks win on appeal

I last wrote about it here….The Saga Continues and there embedded links for earlier posts.

This decision, along with the one in Pennsylvania, will probably open the floodgates of how funeral homes are regulated…or de-regulated.

Stand by for details.

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Monks Win Again, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Monks Win Again

  1. Pingback: Op-Ed | A Simple, Village Undertaker

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.