Thank You, David

Blog of the Year Award 6 star jpegA Simple, Village Undertaker Blog was nominated by David Kanigan as one of his “Best Blogs of 2012”

Thank you for the honor. I take that as a high compliment from someone like David, an outstanding blogger himself…and one of my Canadian, blogging friends.

Be sure to check out some of his other nominees…good reading.

Kanigan symbol of Blogging Excellence.

Kanigan symbol of Blogging Excellence.

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in David, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Thank You, David

  1. Jim Rudolph says:

    Nice!

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.