Happy Easter…

…From me, through some friends who can say it better than I can.

Michael Wade

Steve Layman

Pope Benedict XVI

Fr Dwight Longenecker

Kurt Harden (added on after the original post, because it is worth it)

And from the secular, golf world….Jenny Wright (who I discovered via my buddy at Eclecticity) I drilled through this blog a bit and there is some very good content there.

I wonder how the churches around Augusta address the overlapping of the most important Holy Day in the Christian world with the most important holiday in Augusta?.

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Happy Easter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.