Happy Easter…

…From me, through some friends who can say it better than I can.

Michael Wade

Steve Layman

Pope Benedict XVI

Fr Dwight Longenecker

Kurt Harden (added on after the original post, because it is worth it)

And from the secular, golf world….Jenny Wright (who I discovered via my buddy at Eclecticity) I drilled through this blog a bit and there is some very good content there.

I wonder how the churches around Augusta address the overlapping of the most important Holy Day in the Christian world with the most important holiday in Augusta?.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker living in Aiken, SC, USA who likes to share the view out my window.
This entry was posted in Happy Easter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

