Your Assistance Is Expected & Appreciated

  Eclecticity Light is the second blog founded by my friend Doug.  Eclecticty was his  first.

Doug was the the one who suggested I start blogging back in January of 2010, but I think he is feeling a little left out. I am a proud member of that group of 20 and a day does not go by that I don’t check him out.

Go visit him here:  Spot On  Let’s show some love and get him some visitors.  Leave a note and tell Doug the undertaker sent you.


BTW…I’m sure his readership is much higher than that, so don’t feel bad for him.

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Blogging Community, Eclecticity, Eclecticity Light and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Your Assistance Is Expected & Appreciated

  1. E. says:

    Big, your support is always great to have. Don’t quite remember recommending blogging to you but if you say so! I might have told you I have a good time with it. Wasn’t wrong there was I? But if I helped spawn a blog as excellent as yours, that is quite an honor. E.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.