Please Note

There are still folks subscribing to this blog.

I thank you, but I stopped publishing here several months ago.

The same style, content and inimitable wit can now be found at Mitigating Chaos.

I look forward to you following there.

 

Thanks….Ray

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Please Note

  1. Claudia says:

    I’m there. But it’s nice to say hi here too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. calmkate says:

    Hi Ray just clicked on your follow to return the kindness and it brought me here … might be an idea to link your image with the new blog? Heading over there now

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.