Remember When?

While with some friends for dinner last night, I overheard this song on their Pandora feed and was struck by how long it had been since I heard it last.

I fondly recalled a time (albeit brief) when it might have been  possible to characterize  me as a beer drinker and a hell raiser, but that was  by my grandmother’s standards and a very long time ago.

I must admit though that there is a bit of euphoric recall still bouncing around my brain tonight.

Man, those three guys can fill a hall with sound. . . and uncork memories.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in music of the 1970's, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Remember When?

  1. I was never a beer drinker, but I could and did raise some hell. ☺☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would talk about my hell raising days, but my lawyer promised me those records where sealed…

    Liked by 3 people

  3. OMG – forgotten memories…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

