Remember When?

While with some friends for dinner last night, I overheard this song on their Pandora feed and was struck by how long it had been since I heard it last.

I fondly recalled a time (albeit brief) when it might have been  possible to characterize  me as a beer drinker and a hell raiser, but that was  by my grandmother’s standards and a very long time ago.

I must admit though that there is a bit of euphoric recall still bouncing around my brain tonight.

Man, those three guys can fill a hall with sound. . . and uncork memories.

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in music of the 1970's, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Remember When?

  1. I was never a beer drinker, but I could and did raise some hell. ☺☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would talk about my hell raising days, but my lawyer promised me those records where sealed…

    Liked by 3 people

  3. OMG – forgotten memories…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.