The Next Holiday

I spotted this advertisement on the wall at my local White Castle,  suited for the man on a really tight budget, or one  who has  a death wish.

I might be the King of my world, but my Queen would have my head on a plate if I made such a suggestion.  (The truth be told, we usually stay home on VD to avoid the crowds)

image-3

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in advertising, Valentines Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Next Holiday

  1. koolaidmoms says:

    I think it would be sweet if that’s where you first met or had a first date but other than that you are right, not a good Valentine’s Day dinner idea.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My head would be on a plate if I even thought about doing this. My Queen is telepathic.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. P & J says:

    About the same as Waffle House…………HVT!

    Like

  4. steve says:

    Welcome to Ohio my friend…………….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.