No One Answers

I have been thinking about discussing this for some time now, but have never gotten to it…until now.

The iPhone...a keeper of memories

How many of you out there still have contacts on your phone/computer for people who have died?

You know they are gone, but you just don’t want to delete them….I don’t know why , but I have contact information on my phone for eight people who are no longer among the living. And, I’m not going to delete them anytime soon.

Anyone else out there have some “skeletons” in their phone?

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in No One Answers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No One Answers

  1. Pingback: Can You Hear Me Now? « A Simple, Village Undertaker

  2. shelie27 says:

    I kept my Grandmas phone number in my contact list for years. I even pushed call a few times to pretend she’d answer.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.