On Marriage

“An archaeologist is the best husband a woman can have. The older she gets, the more interested he is in her.” -Agatha Christie

image58Many more can be found at Funny Marriage Quotes.

I could not pass by the opportunity to share these thoughts on the great institution of marriage.   How many apply to you?

Thanks to Ibeth over at Nutsrok blog.

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in marriage, quotes, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to On Marriage

  1. Love the do I look fat, do I look stupid one! ❤
    Diana xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. shelie27 says:

    My husband and I needed those, thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love the archeologist one! I always tell my husband I have it made as he likes old things….it can only get better for me LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

