Worth Repeating

I had made the decision yesterday that I would use the simple, yet poignant “Snoopy” post as my Memorial Day page and then take the day off from blogging.

This morning, as I meandered through my daily reading list, I came accross two videos that re-define poignant.

First, from Ann Koplow, whose blog can be found here.

The second is from David Kanigan, whose blog can be found here.

 

If you can get through either of these without tears,  you have no soul.

 

 

 

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Memorial Day, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Worth Repeating

Leave a Reply

