Another Reminder

This was inadvertantly left off the previous post…they say that memory is one of the first things to go.

This is a very true statement for me.      Anyone else suffer from this malady?

IMG_1044.jpg

 

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in aging, Aging not so gracefully, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Reminder

  1. Claudia says:

    I suffer it big time. Only way to survive!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh yeah! My husband and I always look at each other when we see former classmates and ask each other, “Do we really look that old?” Then we laugh our heads off because at our age…..nobody really cares what we look like!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh but they really do look older than I do…damn is that my mother looking back at me in the mirror?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

