The Doctor’s Office

Thanks to Carla for sending this…  Time to smile before the new week commences.

Yesterday I had an appointment to see the urologist for a prostate
exam. Of course I was a bit on edge because all my friends
have either gone under the knife or had those pellets implanted.

The waiting room was filled with patients. As I approached the receptionist’s desk, I noticed that she was a large, unfriendly
woman who looked like a Sumo wrestler. I gave her my name, and in a very loud voice, she said, “YES, I HAVE YOUR NAME
HERE. YOU WANT TO SEE THE DOCTOR ABOUT IMPOTENCE,  RIGHT?”

All the patients in the waiting room snapped their heads around to. look at me, a now very embarrassed man. But as usual, I recovered
quickly, and in an equally loud voice I replied, “NO, I’VE COME TO INQUIRE ABOUT A SEX CHANGE OPERATION, BUT I DON’T WANT THE SAME DOCTOR WHO DID YOURS.”

The room erupted in applause!

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Funny and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Doctor’s Office

  1. No you didn’t…..did you? Lol 🤔

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gonna have to pass this one on to my dad. He will laugh his buns off.

    Like

Leave a Reply

