Sunday Morning Music

dean2It has been well over a year since I had a “Sunday Morning Music” post.

The back story from 2011 can be found here: Music For A Sunday

I learned this week that Dean Friedman will be touring in the UK this Spring at the same time that our family  will be there on “holiday.”

Now I begin  to connect some dots and try to convince our tour director (my wife)  to add a show to our itinerary.

Wouldn’t that be fun?   unknown

And if we can’t catch a Dean show, Willy Porter will be touring in the UK at the same time.

Who want’s to see an old castle with all that great music being available?

My favorite Dean song, from “The First Album,” released in 1977.  40 years ago is very difficult for me to get my arms around.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Sunday Morning With Dean and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

