Your Assistance, Please

img_0342We will be doing some social media facelifts over the next few months, but in the meantime, I am asking my readers if they would take a minute or two and “like” the Ogle & Paul R Young Funeral Home FB page.

I will consider your doing so a personal favor for which I will be indebted, (but not in a Corleone kind of way).

For those of you not on FB, never mind and have a nice day.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Ogle & Paul R Young Funeral Homes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Your Assistance, Please

  1. Mark says:

    If I was on FB I would. Sorry 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sr Christina Murphy says:

    so sorry, Ray-I’m not on face book

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

