“Ok, We Will Call It A Draw”

image-2

Whenever I need to laugh, deep belly laughs, Monty Python is my go-to source.  I saw this poster the other day and was reminded of this hilarious (in my opinion, realizing it might be lost on some with a less sophisticated sense of humor ) skit from Monty Python And  The Holy Grail.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Monty Python's Flying Circus and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Ok, We Will Call It A Draw”

  1. David says:

    A good number of years ago my older two boys were watching this but the next one down (who was far too young at the time) was also in the room. My wife was not amused (she is not a lover of Monty Python). She was less amused some time later to find him drawing a picture of the limbless black knight.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. My brother might be the world’s biggest Monty Python fan.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

