View From One Of My Desks

The idea comes from Kurt Harden who gets mentioned twice in as many days.

A view from Kurt’s desk.

This was my view at 0800 this morning as we cleared the walkway/parking lot for a mid-day funeral service.

It  has been 20 years since I operated a snow blower.  I’m not even sure if there are any snow blowers in South Carolina. Everyone in Michigan has one. That should have been a warning to me.

No specialization in funeral service. Everyone pitches in and does what needs to get done.

image

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in view from my desk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to View From One Of My Desks

  1. Don’t they stop you at the Michigan state line and ask to see your snowblower before you’re allowed to enter the state?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It looks like you had way more snow than we did. I am good with that LOL.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

