Winds Of Change

Image 4It was just 90 days ago that I published a photo of a cornfield near one of our offices. The post was called, Corns Growing Tall

The gentle breezes of a sunny Summer have morphed into a dreary, cool Fall.

I recorded this video earlier this afternoon when I had to stop at that office. Cloudy, breezy and with temps in the high 30’s.

A stark contrast.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Winds of Change and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Winds Of Change

  1. Claudia says:

    You are in my head.I drive the country roads home from work every day. A few weeks ago, before the big corn harvest, I pulled over and recorded the blowing wind through the dried corn stalks for about 1-1/2 minutes. The sound relaxes me, centers me. I know I will find myself playing that recording a lot through the winter months. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really like that field! ❤
    Diana xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

