Why?

One of the younger members of our staff recently asked me if I had ever watched the series, Six Feet Under, adding that she didn’t think  I would like that kind of thing.

Of course I did, the first season anyway.  I wrote about it here. Your father is dead and my pot roast is ruined.

Below is a video clip  that is less than a minute long, but which anwers the age old question that we get asked almost every day.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Why do people die? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why?

  1. Ann Koplow says:

    I loved “Six Feet Under.” Thanks for this, Ray.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

