More Reality

My previous post, Reality Check, reecived a few, quick comments from faithful followers.  One of them, C. J. Hartwell, author of Feeding on Folly, mentioned that it reminded her of a video and she sent me the link.  images

It is nice to know that our  American celebrities are not the only ones who care.

I’m writing a check, will you?

 

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Reality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More Reality

  1. Okay, I had to do a little research and find out who was behind this video. They actually have a site where you can nominate charity ads with the worst use of stereotypes. Here’s the site: http://www.rustyradiator.com/about/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

