“A police officer is all there is in society to keep any concept of order.”

I re-blog this post in honor of my father and the countless Law Enforcement men and women I have had the privilege of knowing and working with in Public Safety over the years. I also pause to remember Scott Richardson and Sandy Rogers, who made the ultimate sacrifice, just weeks apart, almost five years ago. No city is too small . . .

Samina's Forum for police support

48023-law-enforcement-police-officers-quotes

Dear blogger friends I am blessed to hear direct stories from real people in real life situations. I am so proud of the fact that great human beings come to my blog and share their inspiring life stories with me. I am posting one such real life story of a New York Police Officer  who has been kind enough to share his story with us. I thank him from the bottom of my heart and pray that I keep receiving such inspirational real life stories in future as well. We all need to understand and comprehend what the job of a Police Officer is all about. It is no ordinary job and Police Officers are no ordinary people. We live a secure life and enjoy our freedoms because of some great human beings who serve and protect us. There is no higher calling than that of a Police Officer’s job…

View original post 1,134 more words

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

