Self-Enhancement

Fall.  My favorite season because it is time to harvest the pumpkins.

Pumpkin pie, delicious pumpkin butter from Sprague’s Family Fun Farm, pumpkin beer and  pumpkin coffee. . . .  and I enjoy them all,  but pumpkin cologne?

That might be pushing it, but maybe?

image

Thanks to Tami in my office for sending this over.

 

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Pumpkin and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Self-Enhancement

  1. emjayandthem says:

    I saw Pumpkin Spice toilet bowl cleaner the other day. Too much. WAYYY too much!! this was funny! MJ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on that little voice and commented:
    If you are into pumpkins, look for this one.

    Like

  3. Like this…reblogging.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Eugenia says:

    I love pumpkins. Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

