Here She Goes Again

From the India Mission

From the India Mission

Daddy’s Little Girl reports:

I’m so excited to say that I have been given the opportunity to travel on another medical mission trip with FIMRC, the Foundation for International Medical Relief of Children, in December! This time, I will be heading out to Africa to volunteer at Project Bumwalukani in Uganda. This trip has been made possible by a generous grant I received from the American Pulmonary Medicine Institute in Birmingham. However, I still need to raise $1000 to reach my goal donation amount. Please consider visiting my page (click the link below ) and donating to this amazing non-profit that does so much for children and families across the globe. All donations are tax-deductible and will go directly to my trip fund through FIMRC. Thank you in advance for your donations, thoughts, and prayers! I’m looking forward to another opportunity to serve these children and cannot wait to experience all that Uganda has to offer!

***

If you are so inclined, please consider making a donation to help offset the hard-cost of this trip. Mommy & daddy pick up the balance and soft costs.  If you are not able, please keep Megan in your prayers and know there are young people out there who are motivated, smart and wanting to use their gifts to make the world a better place. Megan recently applied to several PA/medical schools and as of now, is planning on specializing in pediatric trauma.  And I thought I had a tough job.

You go, girl and make sure you take the Litmann.

 

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Megan Visotski and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

