Fish And Evil

A snippet taken from today’s meditation  from Zig and Dr.Ike’s Book of daily insights.  Image 1

“Fish probably aren’t aware that they are wet, and we probably aren’t aware of the impact of evil on our lives because we’ve never been completely separated from it”

Thanks to my buddy Dick for introducing me to this book earlier this year.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Evil and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fish And Evil

  1. read you all the time–most times from my phone or tablet and have not figured out how to comment from them. if you moved to southeast Michigan you are probably not far from me–I live about 30 miles from Windsor–just across the border from Detroit. Always enjoy your snippets, observations and you life sharing…..

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for the note and your kind words. We actually moved to Southwest Michigan…just North of South Bend, IN. I went to my iPhone to see how to leave a comment. If you look below the “Like” button, you should see the date that post was published. That is a link that will take you to the original article and the comment box appears there. Leave it to WP to make it complicated. Thanks again for reaching out and please let me know if that works…..Ray

      Like

Leave a Reply

