Will It Ever End?

I was enjoying a semi-quiet afternoon at the office when word spread like wildfire.

Just down the street from our main office, there was an active shooter situation in my new, small town.

Two dead, along with the shooter.  

I moved from a small, relatively safe small city to a smaller, safter town and within a week. . . 

Go figure.

The lines between right and wrong, evil and good have been blurred and I am afraid that I see anarchy just around the corner.

 

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Will It Ever End?

  1. P & J says:

    When we heard about the MI shooting on the news tonight, Jim said…..”that’s near where Ray moved!!!” Oh my goodness. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Linda Gill says:

    I’m afraid that “safe” is an illusion. Good and evil are definitely at war. I think we are in the process of seeing prophecy unfold.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. koolaidmoms says:

    It is incredibly sad. When you look at the statistics this is normally a safe area. When I saw the cop car and ambulance racing down the street much faster than normal I knew it was bad. My daughter and friend were downtown and they told them to leave the area or go in a building until they knew exactly what was happening.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my, I saw that news. Didn’t think that was the park of Michigan you moved to. Very scary.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I can’t ‘like’ this. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Carmela says:

    Oh God Ray! How horrible. What is this world coming too. We can thank our illustrious leader for it. Glad you guys are okay.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

