Silent, Horrified Anticipation

I want a closed casket funeral.   Image 2

Towards the end of the service, please have the organist play “Pop Goes The Weasel” over and over until everyone in attendance is staring at my casket with silent, horrified anticipation.

Do you know the difference between a casket and a coffin?  Learn here.

This public service message was brought to you by your simple, village undertaker and  my friend and brother, John Allen 

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Anticipation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Silent, Horrified Anticipation

  1. That would be a horrible service LOL! ❤
    Diana xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Little Voice says:

    What a great idea…wonder what song could be played for an urn?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I want that teeshirt…

    Like

Leave a Reply

