Again

Some day, when I have more time, I will need to look to see if there is any 220px-DeepPurpleStormbringerresearch to support why on some mornings, I wake up with a song on my mind and then “dwell” on it all day.

Usually, it is a song from long ago, like today’s entry, Lady Double Dealer, by Deep Purple, from the Stormbringer album.  I remember being introduced to this record by Thomas “Tom”  McKeon back in 1974.

Here is a live version from the tour, featuring Blackmore and the late, Jon Lord on Keyboards

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Deep Purple and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Again

  1. Pingback: Again, Again | A Simple, Village Undertaker

Leave a Reply

