Breakfast Is Served, Maybe Twice

   If I wasn’t already “booked” to cook breakfast for a few special house-guests in the morning, I know where I would be eating. . .actually, I may still sneak a quick visit to the GBC after church for a to-go order.

Join us tomorrow for this week’s
Sunday Brunch Special.

House Made Pancakes with Sweet Potatoes and Roasted Pistachios topped with a Sage and Bacon Compound Butter and Sweet Vermont Maple Syrup.

d68e3fee-93b8-41d1-afc3-54134cd2586f

   I don’t know about you, that that makes my mouth happy just thinking about it.

   Our guests will need to settle for my award winning  Taylor Ham & Cheese omelets with bagels.  Which, if I say so myself, is not a bad “Plan B”.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Breakfast and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breakfast Is Served, Maybe Twice

  1. Little Voice says:

    I’ll be over for breakfast.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

