On The Evening Of The 12th Day of Christmas. . .

. . .we took down the Christmas tree and decorations while listening to Pure th-1Prairie League’s  Two Lane Highway turned up loud.

“TLH” is a  great record to listen to while doing just about anything. One of my “Top 20 Albums” and someday, I need to put out that list. 

The Christmas CD’s, Manheim Steamroller, Vince Guaraldi and TSO are put away until next year.

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On The Evening Of The 12th Day of Christmas. . .

  1. Debra says:

    Yes, I’m still waiting for that list! 🙂 TLH is new to me, and I’m impressed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

