Tales From India, Pt. I

The Story starts here:  Half Way Around The World, Almost

The first report arrives just before 0100 this morning:

Image 7

So, leave it to our Megan to insert a little drama into the situation.  

That being said, she is analyzing the facts, prioritizing responses, keeping it all in perspective and conserving resources.

Image 8

 

To her generation, Wi-Fi is is higher up the needs heirarchy than clothes.  

  If  Maslow only knew?

If she stays calm, I stay calm…mostly.

Stay tuned. I don’t think that this is the end of the story…

 

 

 

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tales From India, Pt. I

  1. niasunset says:

    Good luck for your daughter, I hope everything to go fine. I can understand your feelings. Parents like that always… Love, nia

    Like

  2. Deb says:

    Oh, this is one way to start a trip! Lets hope all goes well after.

    Like

  3. Smiling. By the time she’s down, home at Christmas will see like Fantasy Island.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Saurabh says:

    sorry for the inconvenience you faced I hope everything would be fine. My country isn’t bad. things get difficult sometimes peace and love

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Tales From India, Pt. II | A Simple, Village Undertaker

  6. Pingback: Tales From India, Pt. III | A Simple, Village Undertaker

Leave a Reply

