Someone Take Charge!

Back when it was light out at 0700

Back when it was light out at 0700

Except for two years when I dropped out,  I have been meeting with the same group of 6-8 guys every Wednesday morning since 2002.  Christian fellowship, Bible study, breakfast and unconditional friendship.

Why would I want to miss that for two years?    What was I thinking?

None are members of  the church that allows us to use a room each week, for free.

I took the  photo below  a week ago at  the place where we meet at 0700.   It was still there today.  No one at the church seems to want to make the decision to throw it out, so there it remains.  We may need to buy them a new one.

Not my job to throw it out.

Not my job to throw it out.

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Bible Study and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Someone Take Charge!

  1. 13 years and counting. Now, that is something.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

