I Remember. . . A Lot Of Things

I kept finding myself singing the opening line to this song today.  th-2

I thought it would be nice to share.

Looking back, it was over four years ago that I mentioned it here: 90.572 years.

The guys, Ken Block, aka Sister Hazel are really tight on this one.

Someday, I will create a list of my top 100 songs and this one will be near the top.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Ken Block and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Remember. . . A Lot Of Things

  1. Debra says:

    Your list would be fun to read. Excellent choice to share today.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

