The Back Story

Some of you have asked about the header picture of Galway Bay.

Our middle daughter, Elissa spent a summer semester studying  in Ireland a few years ago and took a plethora of photographs.  I particularly liked the one used, because for me, it  protrays a classic  “Village.”

So, while I have never been there myself, I identify with it.

That being said, it sure looks like a beautiful  place and maybe someday. . .

Here are a few others she took  of the neighborhood:

Image

 

Image 1

Image 3

Elissa (L) with a friend, 2013 in Ireland (Dublin, maybe?) Always had the camera.

Elissa (L) with a friend, 2013 in Ireland (Dublin, maybe?) Always had the camera.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker back living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA who likes to share the view out of my window.
This entry was posted in Supporting Documents, The Back Story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Back Story

  1. Galway Bay, first time I was ever on a beach. 🙂 Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

