Welcome Back

In keeping with Throwback Thursday”, coupled with the fact that there are many new readers of this blog, I thought to select a few of my favorite posts, picking from the almost 2,800 I have accumulated since launching in February of 2010.

How It All Began       1688798_10152213623182931_2068111311_n

We Choose You

No Excuse and Fewer Options

Forty Acres of Paradise

My Youth is Officially Over

Rules for Dating my daughters

Believe it or not

History, Horses & Pizza

I hope you enjoyed reading them as much as I enjoyed writing them.

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Best of, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

