Never . . .

Today’s Quote  courtesy of Val Boyko and Soul Gatherings.

May I suggest that “Never you forget that*”

I recently mentioned St. Teresa of Avila here.

moonlight-i

 

 

 

“Never you forget that” was a phrase used by one of the men who helped teach me about  funeral service.  He was from Panama and never got his funeral director’s license, but  the late George “Mackie”  McAllister knew the business. . . and fishing.

About Ray V.

Living in Aiken, South Carolina, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in quotes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Never . . .

  1. reocochran says:

    You can learn so much from others, especially I have known deep thinkers who were fishermen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

