Audio Sunshine

Dreary, misty morning.    photo-16

Home alone for the weekend. (Well, with four dogs and caring for two more)

Lots of chores, lots to think about/plan for  at work.

Dreary was the mood…..then I found this:

 

Poco.    Reading the names that touched, and were touched by this band, makes you appreciate their impact.

 I got my first record in 6th grade, Deliverin

 Happy music.  Audio sunshine.  

If you can’t change the facts, you might as well change the attitude, right?

About Ray V.

Living between Aiken & Nashville, TN, USA, I like to share what I am looking at, thinking about or listening to. I refer to this as the view out my window. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Poco, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Audio Sunshine

  1. P & J says:

    I saw Poco in the 70’s when we lived in Chicago. Poco was the warm up group for Linda Ronstadt! hee hee 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.