I Can Only Hope

I had a quick dinner tonight with my buddy Doug at our usual place.

You may know him as Eclecticity….or may Eclecticity Lite or maybe even ebossrate (watch the lady bust a groove)

For me, he is the guy who knows more about me than probably anyone else…and still likes me.

For that, I am thankful.

It came time for the fortune cookies…a good night for me….and tomorrow can only be better.

An authentic fortune cookie.

An authentic fortune cookie.

About A Simple Village Undertaker

I am just a simple, village undertaker living in Aiken, SC, USA who likes to share the view out my window.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Can Only Hope

  1. J & P Loftis says:

    A good fortune cookie message for you! :-)

    Like

  2. You’re a gift to me Big. Thanks for the links! E.

    Like

Leave a Reply

